Screenshots provided from Team Artail. Currently Under Redo. The titles are the Japanese translated titles as the 4Kids-made ones suck beyond all reason.

Episode 1- Enter the Supersonic Hedgehog!

Episode 2- Infiltrate! Area 99

Episode 3- Dr. Eggman's Ambitions

Episode 4- Get The Chaos Emerald!

Episode 5- Clash!! Sonic VS Knuckles

Episode 6- Fierce Battle! School Wars

Episode 7- Giant Free For All! Chris' House Party

Episode 8- Emergency Launch! X Tornado

<-- Back to Sonic X Index